2.5 - Saving non-default profile removes default profile


#1

If I re-save a profile other than the profile I have checked as default, it removes the default check from my default profile (!), leaving none of the profiles set to default.

I don’t know if this is new behavior from the 2.4… build I downloaded a month ago to trial.

Larry


#2

Thx @LarryC

I have fixed this issues. It will be out in 2.5.0.12. I guess the thing I am most surprised about is that it seems like the bug has been present for a long time and nobody has reported it? I could also just be dead wrong. Either way, it has been corrected.


www.mainsequencesoftware.com