I seem to be loosing the “Auto focus on resume” function. When I pause and or want to reset and start again, the check for that option is no longer checked. I can see its checked in my profile when creating a new sequence, it’s checked before I start and memory severs me correctly it may function once where I pause and its runs the focus again. However, several times I have to stop the image capture, reset and go back to re- check that I want it to re-focus. My thoughts are, if it’s checked its should stay checked till I go out my way to un-checked.