Profile Save Roof Options Question


#1

I am working on setting up various equipment profiles and noted the following behavior and wondered if it is intended.

  1. Open Equipment Profile Manager and go to the Dome Options on the “Other” Tab
  2. Go to “Slave Settings” and check everything but “Park Observatory with Mount”
  3. Hit OK and save the Profile
  4. Go to another Profile (do something there or not, does not matter)
  5. Go back to the first Profile and go back to to “Slave Settings”

Each time I do this, “Open Roof First”, which was previously checked, is now unchecked.

Should it be?


#2

This is a duplicate of a question that you asked a couple of days ago that was answered here:

Thanks,
Jared


#3

I guess it is. Sorry. Feel free to delete this post. Too many late nights, I guess.


www.mainsequencesoftware.com