Rotation Woes

The logs from my recent sequences: https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B8WLV-uvuJEOU3hYMVljVk82OTA&usp=sharing

I’m still quite new at using SGP… I have had it for a while , but I get many fewer opportunities to use it than I’d like. I’m on vacation this week, out in the middle of Nowhere, Kansas, so when the wind isn’t blowing 40 mph, and the skies are clear, I’m trying some astrophotography… I set up a couple of targets, and SGP did the plate solve and centering part perfectly well, but then it refused to rotate the camera to match the reference image. My Moonlite focuser and rotator work off the same controller, and it appears to me to be working; the focuser certainly is. SGP did teh palte solve for teh reference image, and then a plate solve for the view through the 'scope, and then I guess did a nudge of the scope because my alignment wasn’t perfect, but then aborted because it couldn’t get the image to rotate to match the reference. The only way I could figure out to get the sequence to continue was to uncheck the box that tells SGP to validate the rotation.

Can you tell what I’m doing wrong?

I had the problem several times, with at least two targets. I see an error in sg_logfile_20151119213610.txt, but I don’t know what it means or how to get around it. The error in the log shows as, seemingly, a mis-match between asking for steps, or degrees of rotation, though that was not the error presented on the screen, which was just a failure of step 3 in the initial plate solve status screen,

[11/19/2015 9:44:09 PM] [DEBUG] [Telescope Thread] Performing auto center step 3 (rotator)…
[11/19/2015 9:44:09 PM] [DEBUG] [Telescope Thread] Moving rotator to 33.0…
[11/19/2015 9:44:09 PM] [DEBUG] [Telescope Thread] ASCOM Rotator: Moving rotator to 33