Sequence aborts during mosaic and other issues

Hello. I have a QHY9 and a HEQ5 pro. I’ve been using sgp pro for a few months but I am having some issues. First time today i tried to do a 4 panel mosaic, and sgp would abort the sequence for no apparent reason. Happened at least 4 times tonight. Two times the tracking seemed to be off even though tracking was on on the mount, and worked fine when the sequence started. I don’t know what could have caused this, it’s new. The rest of the times the sequence had just stopped and couldn’t begin again. There were many events left checked but when i hit resume sequence it paused for 2-3 seconds and then got the window that said that the sequence is complete. So I had to recreate it from the beginning.

another problem is that sometimes no frame is being downloaded and I have to abort the sequence, disconnect the camera, and connect it again. This happens 2-3 times per night and I don’t know if it is sgp pro or the camera it’s self that is causing this. My version is 2.6.0.23. I may try an older version and see if these problems persist. I also have the long cooling time, but this is due to the version as i have found out.

Another thing I wanted to mention is that i tried sgp pro with my Ioptron IEQ45 and for some reason pointing seems to be totally off. Mount is parked, set to my location, but when I send it at a target it goes completely off. Don’t know what could be causing this as I only have used the mount a few times on it’s own. I didn’t have time to troubleshoot, I will during next full moon.

For the first two items, you need to collect SGP logs that demonstrate the problems so that someone can analyze the issue. With a short description like you have given it makes it almost impossible to determine what is happening.