Build 375 - Autofocus Fails - RedCat51

I am having some trouble with autofocus and looking for some help. I am using SGP beta 375. I have been using SGP for three years now and am very happy with the software. During this three year period I have been using autofocus on my Celestron Edge HD 800 with much success. I just received my William Optics RedCat51 and just set this up in SGP. I also have an AF3 automatic focuser from DeepSkyDad attached to the Redcat. The AF3 focuser seems to work just great when manually adjusting focus. The problem I am having is the autofocus routine never successfully completes although the curves look great. I use 10 data points and a step size of 15. I start with the Redcat in really good focus with stars at HFR 1.2 range. I have put a link to my dropbox which contains an SGP log file and several folders of the Autofocus packs. If you look at the SGP log file at 21:12:40, the first data point has an HFR value at 4.54. The HFRs that follow are 3.51, 2.37, 1.60, 1.28, (then back up) 1.40, 2.04, 3.00. Even though I have 10 data points setup, the autofocus never gets past 8 points. It just fails and restarts another autofocus try with the exact same results. I tried different number of data points and step size but the problem persists. What I dont understand is why at data point 8 the autofocus fails? The curve looks great to me. Any ideas of what might be happening or anything different to try? I have only tried this on Build 375, no other Builds or Versions.https://www.dropbox.com/sh/06ok5l0o8ktuxv3/AAB84A5j_7s-v2tUmRpA6_aza?dl=0

Indeed looks like something isn’t working properly here. I used the logviewer to extract some of the failed runs, and they pretty much all look like this (the red curve is the SGP quadratic fit function):

20191122210618_AFRun_3