Focus leaves SGP when closing Profile Managers


#1

If you open the Equipment Profile Manager or User Profile Manager, and don’t make any changes, then close, focus stays in SGP.
However, if you make any change, after closing dialog focus leaves SGP. Somewhat annoying. Not a biggy, but might be easy to fix.


#2

This only happens for some and it is a known issue. Unfortunately, I have no idea why this happens. Been around for a long time.


www.mainsequencesoftware.com