It would be nice if after creating or changing the profile of a sequence, we could have a window pop up reminding us to save the new sequence. Several times I have run an unsaved sequence only for it to stop due to clouds. Then the sequence is lost.
I would also note that you can ask SGPro to auto save your sequence every 30 seconds so you never have to think about it again.
I do have the Auto Save selected, but for it to work you must first save it manually.
If SGP crashes or locks up before you remember to save, the sequence is lost.