SGPro say the sequence is running but no flats were taken

Hi,
I am an astrophotography beginner (only first bias and dark taken, no image still) but fifteen years as visual observer.
As small diameter refractors (80mm and now 127mm) good for double stars, planets and Moon but many deep sky objects very weak and I try astrophoto to be able to see more but totally different hobby as strong knowledge in IT needed and very complicated to make all these hardware and soft effectively running each time without problem.

I have a ES 127mm CF refractor with 3" 0.7x reducer/field flattener (resultant focal=666mm) or only with F/F(952mm),
a SBIG STT-8300 camera with a self-guiding FW8G-STT, a 3" Feather Touch focuser with BOSS II electronic focusing
and a 10Micron GM1000HPS mount. These hardware are remotely (40m backyard) linked and commanded via my local network(RJ45-Cat6-1 Gigabit Netgear GS108T switch in observatory) on Windows 7 64 bits extended edition (PC station Precision Dell). I have the SkyX, SGPro version 2.4.3.25, PHD Guiding 2 version 2.5.0, Visual PinPoint 6.0.1 with PinPoint engine 6.0.5, PixInsight 1.8.04.1171 softs.

SGPro version 2.4.3.25 was installed in C:\Program Files (x86)\Sequence Generator\ on 4 FEB 2016 14:53:41 (GMT+1)
At the beginning of opening SGPro, in the frame C:\Windows\SysWOW64\netsh.exe
i received always the message “incorrect parameter” but apparently the program can run.

I use 2 times SGPro to take darks(13 exposures x 50 repeat) and bias (50). No problem.
I open the software and after power ON the mount and the other hardware (camera, FW, Focuser). I connected all the hardware apparently without problem (green buttons).
I prepare the sequence(flats, different filters,exposure, repeat), check Run for each line and Run Sequence, try several times to take flats (7 filters x 50). Hardware connected, Sequence begin but without any result or any message of error. I must abort.